To close your Lightfoot account, please log in to your account either via the app or by visiting https://my.lightfoot.co.uk. Under your Account Settings you will see a large red button labelled ‘Close account’. Once clicked this will send through a message to our Engagement Team who will process your request. It can take up to 30 days to fully remove you from our systems. During this time you will not be able to access your account or set up a new account with the same email address.